Home / Dealer Locator / International Dealers

Dealer Locator

International Dealers

Pacific Region

Cascade Components
7074 South 220 Street
Kent, WA 98032
253-395-8707
Contact: Rick
masa@cascadecomponents.com

High Stage Corp
5530 South 226th Street
Kent, WA 98032
253-852-7800
Contact: Kaylo Horita
khorita@highstage.com

Pac-Rim Building Supply
3901 Raymond Avenue Southwest
Renton, WA 98055
425-251-3700
Contact: John Cahill

Interra Inc.
855 South 192nd Street Ste 10
Seattle, WA 98148
206-824-5950
Contact: Karri Anderson
andersonk@interrausa.com

Pacific Building Material
1051 Keolu Drive Ste 230
Kailua, HI 96734
808-262-2629
Contact: Matt Hoagland

Spenard Builders Supply
4412 Lois Drive
Anchorage, AK 99507
907-563-3141
Contact: Scott Hahn

Napa Valley International
1465 Tanforan Avenue
Woodland, CA 95676
530-309-3737
Contact: Alan MacDougall
alanm@napavalleyinternational.com
Http://www.napavalleyinternational.com

Pacific Northwest International
5300 SW Hall Blvd.
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-526-1778
Contact: Ted Nomoto

Trimline
16 Rennie Dr.
Airport Oaks
Aukland, New Zealand 1730
64-09-256-0905
Contact: Paul
trimline@penpaper.co.nz

TMP Group
PO Box 293 Picton NSW
Australia 2571
Phone: 02 4677 2234
Fax: 02 46777 3890
Contact: Brendan Quinsey
sales@tmpgroup.com.au
Http://www.tmpgroup.com.au

BedRock Construction Materials
Star Building
888 N. Marine Drive
Tamuning, GU 96913
671.649.ROCK (7625)
Contact: Leo Rustum J. Espia
lespia@teleguam.net

Central & South America

AIC Millworks
10220 Fisher Ave., Suite 9
Tampa, FL 33619
800-928-4025
Contact: Charles Combs
Http://www.aicmillworks.com

 

Canadian Region

Stone Illusions Inc.
25 Nottingham Blvd.
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 5M4
Canada
780-289-4507
Contact: Blair Magas
B.magas@shaw.ca

Ridley Windows / Meritco Industries
2675 Reid Sideroad
Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0
1-877-RIDLEY 1 (1-877-743-5391)
Contact: Inside Sales
insidesales@ridleywindows.com

Bomat Inc.
1212 Chemin Industrial
St-Nicolas
Quebec, Canada G7A 1A6
800-371-4848 (US & Canada)
Contact: Robert Martineau
robert.martineau@bomat.ca

Polar Distribution
125 Bessemer Rd #1
London, Ontario N6E 1P9
800-265-7125
Contact: Dennis McCully
dynamics@rogers.com

Maple Leaf Forest Products
3476 HWY 17B
Echo Bay, ON P9S 1C0
Canada
705-248-2696
Contact: Margaret Tarvudd

Herr Window and Door
6011 103A St NW
Edmonton, AB T6H 1G9
Canada
780-401-3038

 

Caribbean Region

Mikro Corporation
1009 N. W. 52nd Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
954-202-0470
Contact: Al Pavia
mikrocorp@bellsouth.net

International Trading Group
18503 Pines Blvd Ste 210
Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
954-436-4121
Contact: Matt Sokolow or Marissa Stangl
mark@planetexport.com

Foreign Commerce
13767 SW 139 Court
Miami, FL 33186
305-266-0740
Contact: Harry Wheeler
harryw@foreigncommerceinc.com
http://www.foreigncommerceinc.com

H & W Distributors Inc.
15541-B N Powerline Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
954-942-4033
Contact: Vince or Brock

CMS International Export
3333 Nw 168th St
Miami Gardens, FL 33056   
Phone: 305-628-3421

CMS-Haiti, S.A.
87 Rue Gregore
Petion-ville, Haiti
Phone: 29410051


Back to Dealer Locator